14.9 C
Los Angeles
Saturday, February 24, 2024

Usher Pronounces New Reveals For His Previous Current Future Tour| TC

EntertainmentUsher Pronounces New Reveals For His Previous Current Future Tour| TC







LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) — Forward of his look because the headliner of the Tremendous Bowl Halftime Present this weekend, Grammy-winning recording artist Usher introduced a spate of recent reveals for his upcoming “Previous Current Future” North American tour.

In all, Usher added 17 new reveals to the run, together with performances in New York, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Chicago, together with different markets.

Tickets for the newly-s kick off with presales for Citi and Verizon prospects, beginning on February eighth with a common onsale on February twelfth.

Followers may also purchase VIP packages that embody premium tickets and which may additionally embody Meet & Greet and picture op with Usher, pre-show VIP Lounge, specifically designed VIP reward merchandise & extra.

The tour is produced by Dwell Nation.

USHER: PAST PRESENT FUTURE NORTH AMERICA 2024 TOUR DATES:

Wed Aug 21 – Washington, DC – Capital One Area
Fri Aug 23 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Financial institution Area
Wed Aug 28 – Boston, MA – TD Backyard
Sat Aug 31 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Middle
Mon Sep 09 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Middle
Tue Sep 10 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Middle
Fri Sep 13 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Area
Wed Sep 18 – Denver, CO – Ball Area
Tue Sep 24 – Los Angeles, CA – Intuit Dome
Wed Sep 25 – Los Angeles, CA – Intuit Dome
Sat Oct 05 – Dallas, TX – American Airways Middle
Tue Oct 08 – Austin, TX – Moody Middle ATX
Mon Oct 14 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Middle
Solar Oct 20 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Area
Wed Oct 23 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Middle
Fri Oct 25 – St Louis, MO – Enterprise Middle
Thu Oct 31 – Chicago, IL – United Middle


Information Sources: Google Information, Google Traits
Photographs Credit score: Google Photographs

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles